2bf0bdccb5 · Report: shorten the verification intro · Updated 2026-10-27 20:20:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?